KES Logo

International Programme Committee

The role of the IPC is as follows:- We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

The IPC consists of the following members and, in addition, all Invited Session Chairs:-

KES-STS-23 IPC Members

Name Affiliation
Prof. Yiming Bie Jilin University, China 
Dr. Amitava Chatterjee Jadavpur University, India 
Assist. Prof. Jyotir Moy Chatterjee Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia 
Dr. Said Easa Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada 
Assoc. Prof. Chuanyun Fu Harbin Institute of Technology, China 
Assist. Prof. Kun Gao Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Dr. Anugrah Ilahi University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austria 
Prof. Ronghui Liu University of Leeds, UK 
Assoc. Prof. Chaoru Lu Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway 
Assoc. Prof. Weiwei Qi South China University of Technology, China 
Prof. Luca Studer Politecnico di Milano, Italy 
Prof. Huizhao Tu Tongji University, China 
Dr. Jiaming Wu Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Prof. Bo Yu Tongji University, China 
Dr. Zuduo Zheng University of Queensland, Australia 
Prof. Changfu Zou Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 

KES STS 2023